Home > personal > I look like Andie Macdowell!

I look like Andie Macdowell!

Based on a face-recognition software in My Heritage, the celebrities I look like the most are Q’Orianka Kilcher, who is best know for her role as Pocahontas in the 2005 film New World, and model-turned-actress Andie Macdowell. Not bad. 🙂

I actually tried several pictures but the one I posted here got the highest match. One photo actually came out with results that included Beyonce Knowles (harharhar!). I even tried one of my boyfriend’s photos–his best celebrity look-a-like turned out to be half-Filipino Kirk Hammett (HOT!) lead guitarist of the band Metallica.

Anyway, check out the website. It was fun! 🙂

Categories: personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

