Home > entertainment, personal, photoshop > Har! Har! HAR!

Har! Har! HAR!

I was bored. This is my only excuse.

I actually got this idea from an officemate of mine months ago. One of my colleagues (who is quite adept with Photoshop) played around with some sexy photos; replacing the models’ faces with those of my female officemates. The final results were sometimes weird, freaky or surprising but always funny. With the storm raging outside, I was goofing around with some photographs in my boyfriend’s powerbook when I decided to ‘photoshop’ myself. I grabbed one of Joyce Jimenez’s photos from FHM and a photo of myself taken a few months ago. The result, as you can see, made me look like a constipated transvestite.

*Original photo grabbed from FHM Philippines’ Official Website. Needless to say, they own the copyright of the Joyce Jimenez photo I just mutilated. I hope everyone realizes that this was done purely out of senseless fun and complete boredom.

BAKLA!

  1. clare
    August 20, 2007 at 7:27 am

    wow, galing ng pagkaka-photoshop! two thumbs up (maybe even more, lol)!

  2. August 22, 2007 at 7:41 pm

    clare: haha! thanks! my friends bombarded me with text messages about this post. I could probably make a career out of this…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

