Home > entertainment > Maroon5 in Manila

Maroon5 in Manila

Thanks to a friend, I was able to watch Maroon5 in concert last night at the Araneta Coliseum. Adam Levine was just so HOT! I was actually surprised that the Araneta was full–seems like the band has a lot of fans in Manila.

I want to share some of the pictures I took during the concert. Adam’s just so yummy…Can’t help repeating myself… 🙂

Adam Levine Adam Levine with James Valentine Maroon5 Concert2 Maroon5

  1. clare
    March 8, 2008 at 1:29 am

    kainggit!

  2. March 11, 2008 at 9:18 pm

    I actually accepted the fact that I would not be able to see their concert because the ticket prices were so high. Fortunately, a friend of mine was able to get tickets and she gave me one of them for free. It pays to have ridiculously generous friends! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

