Home > personal > My Thanks to Christian and Matt

My Thanks to Christian and Matt

It may be hormones but I recently watched two videos courtesy of best of youtube that nearly brought me to tears.

The first video was about Christian, the lion. This was the video I got from best of youtube:

I also found this clip which tells a more detailed story about Christian and the two men who took care of him. Just mute the sound so as not to hear the extremely sappy music from both videos. Trust me, you don’t really need audio.

A few days ago, I saw another video. This time about a guy called Matt who goes around the world dancing. Nothing too extraordinary you say but this one really made my day. Images like this make me realize that there’s still hope for the human race.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. December 11, 2008 at 5:18 pm

Leave a Reply

