Home > personal, Uncategorized > I Kick Ass!

I Kick Ass!

Clare, the probinsyana, listed me as one of her Kick Ass Bloggers (thanks Clare!).

Since I’ve been tagged so to speak, here are my favorite bloggers who I think kick serious ass:

  1. Ederic
  2. Prudence
  3. Jester
  4. JM
  5. Teenage Atheist

To the five cool and kick ass bloggers on my list, please do this for me:

  • Choose 5 bloggers that you feel are “Kick Ass Bloggers”
  • Let ‘em know in your post or via email, twitter or blog comments that they’ve received an award
  • Share the love and link back to both the person who awarded you and back to Mamadawg
  • Hop on back to the Kick Ass Blogger Club HQ to sign Mr. Linky then pass it on!
  1. August 14, 2008 at 9:44 pm

    Bizarrely I also like house, drum n bass, and occassionally i like whats on the radio (rarely) d) chocolate. Brandon Atheist

  2. August 16, 2008 at 5:08 pm

    Thanks for considering me as one of the kick-ass bloggers 🙂

  3. August 16, 2008 at 5:08 pm

    Ei, salamat. 🙂

  4. August 16, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    @brandon: I think your comment should have been here instead of here. Thanks for dropping by though. 🙂

    @Ederic and Prudence: my pleasure! 🙂

  5. JM
    August 17, 2008 at 9:41 am

    Wah thanks Hazel! =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment